Board of Directors

President

Donna M. Joseph
DMJ Group, LLC
41850 Antoinette Ct
Clinton Township, MI 48038-4967
Phone: (248) 505-9150
e-mail: president@nawbogdc.org 
Past President

Gina Goree Hitchens
GHG Financial Planning, Inc.
24901 Northwestern Hwy
Ste 302
Southfield, MI 48075-2207
Phone: (313) 486-0067
e-mail: Gina@nawbogdc.org 
President-Elect

Priscilla Archangel
Archangel and Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 701672
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 474-8038
e-mail: priscilla@nawbogdc.org 
Secretary

Tamika Brown
RSVP Special Events & Design
900 Wilshire Dr
Ste 202
Troy, MI 48084-1600
Phone: (248) 663-4107
e-mail: secretary@nawbogdc.org 
Treasurer

Michele Yvette Robinson
Lucido Morris Wealth Management
24255 W 13 Mile Rd
Ste 250
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 647-0780
e-mail: treasurer1@gmail.com 
Director

Charmaine Brown
Connexions Consulting, Inc.
23672 Long Point Way
Apt 1012
Novi, MI 48375-3277
Phone: (216) 970-6740
e-mail: Charmaine@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Marcella Evans
AXA Advisors
201 W Big Beaver Rd
Ste 300
Troy, MI 48084-4100
Phone: (248) 425-4588
e-mail: Marcella@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Siham Jaafar
3D Consulting and Communications
26300 Ford Rd. #122
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone: (313) 910-1955
e-mail: Siham@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Michele Leno
DML Psychological Services, PLLC
39532 Kartar Ln
Novi, MI 48375-4520
Phone: (313) 743-7434
e-mail: Michele@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Jennifer O'Brien
Accounting Business Solutions by JCS
2514 W 14 Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073-1763
Phone: (800) 475-1047
e-mail: jennifer@nawbogc.org 
Director

Gia Todd
J. Edward Training Group LLC
22711 Cottage Dr
Southfield, MI 48033-4312
Phone: (866) 941-3863
e-mail: mktnawbogdc@gmail.com 

 

 

 

26677 West 12 Mile Rd., Southfield, MI 48034
Phone 313.961.4748