Board of Directors

President

Gina Goree Hitchens
GHG Financial Planning, Inc.
24901 Northwestern Hwy
Ste 302
Southfield, MI 48075-2207
Phone: (313) 486-0067
e-mail: president@nawbogdc.org 
Past President

Tanya R. Allen
ForeverFresh
PO Box 252692
West Bloomfield, MI 48325-2692
Phone: (734) 591-7230
e-mail: tanya@nawbogdc.org 
President-Elect

Donna M. Joseph
DMJ Group, LLC
41850 Antoinette Ct
Clinton Township, MI 48038-4967
Phone: (248) 505-9150
Secretary

Marcy Bell
Bell Landscape
28401 Haas Rd
Wixom, MI 48393-3013
Phone: (248) 486-0960
e-mail: secretary@nawbogdc.org 
Treasurer

Michele Yvette Robinson
Lucido Morris Wealth Management
24255 W 13 Mile Rd
Ste 250
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 647-0780
e-mail: treasurer1@gmail.com 
Director

Priscilla Archangel
Archangel and Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 701672
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 474-8038
e-mail: priscilla@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Tamika Brown
RSVP Special Events & Design
900 Wilshire Dr
Ste 202
Troy, MI 48084-1600
Phone: (248) 663-4107
e-mail: tamika@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Linda Dudaryk
Velix, Inc.
511 Olde Towne Rd #82091
Rochester, MI 48308-7775
Phone: (248) 841-4920
e-mail: linda@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Mary Ann Lievois
Iscg
612 N Main St
Royal Oak, MI 48067-1834
Phone: (248) 399-1600
e-mail: maryann@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Jennifer O'Brien
Accounting Business Solutions by JCS
2514 W 14 Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073-1763
Phone: (800) 475-1047
e-mail: jennifer@nawbogc.org 

 

 

 

26677 West 12 Mile Rd., Southfield, MI 48034
Phone 313.961.4748