Board of Directors

President

Priscilla Archangel
Archangel and Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 701672
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 474-8038
e-mail: priscilla@nawbogdc.org 
Past President

Donna M. Joseph
DMJ Group, LLC
41850 Antoinette Ct
Clinton Township, MI 48038-4967
Phone: (248) 505-9150
e-mail: president@nawbogdc.org 
President-Elect

Charmaine Brown
Connexions Consulting, Inc.
23672 Long Point Way
Apt 1012
Novi, MI 48375-3277
Phone: (216) 970-6740
e-mail: Charmaine@nawbogdc.org 
Secretary

Tamika Brown
RSVP Special Events & Design
900 Wilshire Dr
Ste 202
Troy, MI 48084-1600
Phone: (248) 663-4107
e-mail: secretary@nawbogdc.org 
Treasurer

Michele Yvette Robinson
Agape Financial and Consulting
26300 Ford Rd
Ste 180
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone: (313) 790-3106
e-mail: treasurer1@gmail.com 
Director

Marcella Evans
RAM Insurance & Financial Services
340 Joslyn Ave
2484254588
Pontiac, MI 48342-1517
Phone: (248) 425-4588
e-mail: Marcella@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Tisha Hammond
Ascent Small Business Promotion, LLC
37460 Hills Tech Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3414
Phone: (248) 987-2865
Director

Siham Jaafar
3D Consulting and Communications
26300 Ford Rd. #122
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone: (313) 910-1955
Director

Courtney Larvadain
Glow Social Media
29555 Nottingham Cir
Livonia, MI 48152-1999
Phone: (850) 339-9291
Director

Michele Leno
DML Psychological Services, PLLC
39532 Kartar Ln
Novi, MI 48375-4520
Phone: (313) 743-7434
e-mail: Michele@nawbogdc.org 
Director

Marilyn Mayberry
Real Estate Today llc
33228 W 12 Mile Rd
# 150
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-3309
Phone: (248) 330-7381
Director

Jennifer O'Brien
Accounting Business Solutions by JCS
2514 W 14 Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48073-1763
Phone: (800) 475-1047
e-mail: jennifer@nawbogc.org 

 

 

 

26677 West 12 Mile Rd., Southfield, MI 48034
Phone 313.961.4748